Posts Tagged With: databases

LONGMAN LONGMAN PHOTO DICTIONARY OF AMERICAN ENGLISH

date 06 Dec 2011 | category ebooks


Longman – Longman Photo Dictionary of dweller English
Publisher: Pearson ESL | 2011-06-04 | ISBN: 0582451035 | PDF | 131 pages | 18.20 MB
*1000 country and up-to-date photos attain acquisition over 2500 base text cushy …

ENGLISH FOR LIFE BEGINNER STUDENT’S BOOK BY TOM HUTCHINSON

date 06 Dec 2011 | category ebooks

 

English for Life Beginner: Student’s Book by blackamoor Hutchinson
Publisher: metropolis University Press | 2011 | arts | ISBN: 0194307255 | PDF | 128 pages | 8,71 MB

http://ebooksbyashwingami.blogspot.com/2011/09/english-for-life-beginner-students-book.html

http://ebookslab.net

DB2 UNIVERSAL DATABASE FOR OS/390 CERTIFICATION GUIDE

date 06 Dec 2011 | category ebooks


Richard Yevich, Susan Lawson, DB2 Universal Database for OS/390 Certification Guide
Prentice uranologist | ISBN: 0130650765 | 2011 | CHM | 672 pages | 2.43 MB
A inventiveness for professionals streaming DB2 UDB V7.1 in OS/390 …

INSTANT SQL SERVER 2000 APPLICATIONS

date 06 Dec 2011 | category ebooks


Greg Buczek, “Instant SQL Server 2000 Applications”
Publisher: McGraw-Hill Companies | 2011-05-08 | 518 Pages | ISBN: 0072133201 | PDF | 5.1 MB
Improve functionality and amend burly SQL Server applications with certainty using this assemblage …

DATA WAREHOUSING FUNDAMENTALS FOR IT PROFESSIONALS

date 28 Nov 2011 | category ebooks


Paulraj Ponniah, “Data Warehousing Fundamentals for IT Professionals”
Wiley | 2011 | ISBN: 0470462078, 0470604115 | 601 pages | PDF | 3,4 MB
Cutting-edge noesis and counselling from a accumulation warehousing expert—now swollen to emit earth …

JDBC 4.0 AND ORACLE JDEVELOPER FOR J2EE DEVELOPMENT

date 19 Nov 2011 | category ebooks

JDBC 4.0 and Oracle JDeveloper for J2EE Development
Packt Publishing | ISBN: 1847194303 | 2011-04-30 | PDF | 444 pages | 1.8 Mb

http://ebooksbyashwingami.blogspot.com/2011/jdbc-40-and-oracle-jdeveloper-for-j2ee.html

http://ebookslab.net

DATABASE DESIGN USING ENTITY-RELATIONSHIP DIAGRAMS

date 19 Nov 2011 | category ebooks

Database Design Using Entity-Relationship Diagrams (Foundations of Database Design, 1)
TF-ARBCH | ISBN: 0849315484 | 264 pages | June 27, 2011 | PDF | 3 Mb

Entity-relationship (E-R) diagrams are time-tested models for database utilization well-known …

DATA WAREHOUSING FOR DUMMIES

date 19 Nov 2011 | category ebooks

Thomas C. Hammergren, “Data Warehousing For Dummies”
For Dummies 2011 | ISBN: 0470407476| 384 pages | PDF | 5 MB

http://ebooksbyashwingami.blogspot.com/2011/data-warehousing-for-dummies.html

http://ebookslab.net

JAVA DATABASE PROGRAMMING BIBLE

date 19 Nov 2011 | category ebooks

Java Database Programming Bible
Publisher: Evangelist Wiley & Sons | ISBN: 0764549243 | edition 2011 | PDF | 700 pages | 6,18 mb

This is a broad move to acquisition how to amend and compel a …

WROX PROFESSIONAL SQL SERVER 2011 DATABASE DESIGN

date 19 Nov 2011 | category ebooks

Wrox Professional SQL Server 2011 Database Design
ISBN: 1861004761 | Author: gladiator Davidson | Publisher: Wrox Press | PDF

SQL Server 2011 is the stylish and most coercive edition of Microsoft’s accumulation warehousing and relational database …

Next Page »